DE Module 1 - Agency and Fair Housing

29 Jan

DE MOD 1 | MD "C"/"F" Agency and Fair Housing

DE MOD 1 | MD "C"/"F" Agency and Fair Housing

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (1:00 PM to 4:00 PM)
DE Mod1 | MD "C" & "F" CE Hours
Coastal Training Center, Berlin, Maryland

You're Registered!
**RESCHEDULED FROM 1/15/19**  Brought to you by the Frederick Academy of Real Estate.  This course (#033118422 - Agency & Fair Housing) has been approved by the Delaware Real Estate Commission for 3.0 hours MOD 1 CE.  This course (#798-0638 - Fair Housing) has been approved by the Maryland Real Estate Commission for 1.5 hours MD "C" and 1.5 hours MD "F". **NOTE** THIS CLASS DOES NOT GIVE CREDIT FOR MD AGENCY - RESIDENTIAL ("H") $49/members $69/non-members  *NOTE*  Please have your license number(s) handy - you will be asked to input them during registration.

Coastal Training Center - Training Center
Coastal Training Center (Training Center)
314 Franklin Avenue
Suite 106
Berlin, MD 21811

Map & Directions

Andy Taylor, Esquire
Mr. Taylor practices primarily in the fields of real estate, banking and estate planning/settlement. He is the Legal Counsel for Artisans’ Bank, The Delaware Association of Realtors, and The New Castle County Board of Realtors. He is a Corporator and Director of Artisans' Bank. In the years 1993-2012, Mr. Taylor has been named in Woodward/White's Directory as one of the Best Lawyers in America in the Real Estate field. In 2010 he was recognized in Delaware Today as one of the top lawyers in the field of Real Estate Law.

A written request must be received at least three (3) days prior to the session date, cancelling attendance and requesting a credit for future sessions.

•    Notice given less than three (3) days prior to session date, no credit will be issued.

•    No refunds or vouchers will be issued for no shows.

•   Full refund will be given for classes rescheduled by the Association.

•    No-Shows for free member classes will be invoiced the normal tuition for the class ($35 for 3-hour session and  $20 for 1.5-hour session) after the class date if the cancellation policy is not followed.